MR9762: Looking for a fishing partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fond du lac, Wisconsin
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MR9762 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an young looking 51 year old man. I like hanging out with my children and family. I also enjoy sports both playing and watching. I like to camp, golf, fish, bike and exercise. In my free time I enjoy reading books by authors like James Patterson, Stuart Woods and John Sandford just to name a few. I like to travel, especially to warm climates in the winter months. In the summer nothings better than being in a boat fishing or just enjoying the water.
I am looking for a person with similar likes, but am open to try new things. The person I am looking for would enjoy family, and must be a honest,caring and faithful person. Hopefully that special person will enjoy fishing or just enjoying the outdoors. There is so much to do, just need to seek it out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MR9762 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs