cacooler: Ready for Spring ?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Capitola, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
cacooler is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Social services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am DWF, brownish hair, green eyes, curvy size 12 figure. I live in Santa Cruz County and would look for people close to me in the 55-70 yo age range. I'm a morning person. My work is professional in nature and I have a Master's degree. I am playful, educated, affectionate, intelligent, self-supporting, and adventuresome. In my life I've lived along the CA coast from San Diego to Humboldt but have lived in this area for 20+ years now. I'm interested in doing some traveling. I'm 56yo...Aquarius......not whatever it says on here ....long story !!

I follow current events and social/political issues.

I like many types of people and activities. Looking for a kind, considerate man, financially stable, local to me, with functioning parts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets have an adventure !!

Mail Settings
To send a message to cacooler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not be married