GolfGal66: This could be interesting...Good Luck
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long island and albany, New York
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
GolfGal66 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Clinical Research Scientist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I AM FUNNY, HAPPY, AND GIVING. I EXPECT THE SAME IN MY MATCH! I ENJOY ALL SPORTS, THEATER, CONCERTS, COMEDY, AND JUST BEING IN THE RIGHT COMPANY CAN MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE. I like to joke around....alot. I enjoy the company of friends and am a good listener. I like kids, pets, whatever the person i love cares about, i will accept. There are very few exceptions, however, like tarantulas, scorpions, pythons, etc...u get the idea, anything that can kill u if it gets loose pretty much, lol. Other than that, I am good! lol I love going to a friends house to watch a game; baseball is my favorite to watch or attend a game.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Words flowing, mutual respect, kindness, and a real gentleman in my arms. I respect a man who is a gentle soul, loves his family, and if is a parent, longs to be with his children.On the first date, I dont have anything in particular I would like to do except just be SPONTANEOUS!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GolfGal66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married