NorthernLightsMoments: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newmarket, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Scorpio
NorthernLightsMoments is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Life's great.
It's exciting and fun. Having someone to live dreams with would be perfect.

I'm Mommy (for my 4 year old daughter and young son) I'm blessed and grateful. We spend our time smiling, laughing, reading stories, dancing around the house etc.. I'm looking for someone who's ready for that stage in life.

I enjoy random adventures.
Road trips, travelling of any kind. It's fun to experience new places/ways of life/cultures. Having a picnic, camping, hiking, being on the lake..

I've been scuba diving and plan to take my Rescue Diving course. Being outside in the sun by the water, with a good BBQ and bonfire in the evening makes a great day.

Relationships are based on trust and feel that's important.

I want to live my current dreams, support someone else with theirs and make new ones together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll see

Mail Settings
To send a message to NorthernLightsMoments you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps