Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 34
Hang Out
GWillis: Life is but a beach chair..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ladner, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GWillis anything.
Some college
Machining Apprentice

Wild Coyote

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Chill person. I have a goofy/funny/random personality. Some say I'm shy, I say they don't know me well enough yet. Great sense of humour, but can be serious when need be. I am a generious and honest person, I don't mind buying my friends a round of drinks or paying for their movie once in a long as it's not all the time. I love a challenge, and im up for anything new. I want to go skydiving and bunjee jumping in the near future. Cliff Jumping is awsome. Getting down and dirty in the mud is fun. I like to go out to the bar/pub and have a couple drinks with my friends. Downtown Van is fun as well, I don't do the club thing very often but I do like to go when it involves a group of friends. I'm not interested in meeting woman at Bars/Clubs anymore. They are all the same, a pretty face with no personality. How can you get to know somebody, when they are too hammed to remember your name?.O ya, I love to cook and BBQ'ing is my thing. I don't know how to make Mac-n-cheese but I can style up a salmon/steak/roast/chicken and make it taste great. Even whip up some dangeriously delicious kebobs. Anyways, I have been told by a few girls i've dated/liked that I am that nice guy that every girl wants to settle down with, but just not at this moment in time.

My family is important to me, and my friends are everything to me. If they need help with anything, im their for them and they know it.

I love anything that involves the outdoors. Camping is Awsome. I love to play sports. The Beach is where it's at. I am a skateboarder, and I hate the stereotype (all skaters are punks who cause trouble). I skateboard because it's different and always a challenge. And I would say it has kept me away from trouble instead of towards it. I'm not in it for fame or free gear, I do it because it's fun.

I am into Martial arts and the whole UFC/MMA stuff. I have my Brown belt in Goju Ryu Karate. Could of gotten my 1st black belt well over a year ago, but School/Work kept getting in the way. Heck, I could possibly have my 2nd degree blackbelt right now if everything went as planned. I have a little kick boxing experience as well. I like the challange aspect and not know what will happen next.

I am a 1st yr Cnc Machining Apprentice and will be going to BCIT to finish my 2nd yr in April 2009. I like my job and the people I work with. I push Buttons and measure things for a living..interesting, I know.

I love music, Prefer Rap/hip-hop/R&B/rock/classic rock/country. I like all music except Punk(good charlotte/simple plan stuff) and Screamo (all you hear is screaming and yelling).

So ya, this is me and who I am. I know this is a long read but if your interested in knowing more about me, send me a message. If you don't know what to say, just give me a simple "hey" or "hello" I know, and I can start the conversation off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we can do to get to know each other which includes a little bit of laughs and excitement in. Let's figure out our common interests and come up with something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GWillis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married