cbtg4: Hey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilby, northants, UK
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cbtg4 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

Dec 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, dont like writing about myself but here goes..... I enjoy keeping fit and go to the gym or out for a run a couple of times a week. I have two teenagers who are fantastic. I enjoy going out and socialising or going out to eat but im equally happy to stay at home with good company and a movie. I love animals and have a Border Collie. I enjoy walks in the country and like to travel ( generally somewhere warm that involves a bit of lying on a sunbed).

Theres lots of things I wish to do in the future and it would be great to share these experiences with someone special. I consider myself to be down to earth and easy going. Im looking for someone that wants similar things and for me that means a relationship. I am not someone looking for fun so please do not message me if thats what your looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a drink and a chat and see how things go.