CaliKristi: Make me laugh
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Apple valley, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
CaliKristi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kristi
Hummm Well I am very sarcastic.
Some people get mad when I ask them if they need a tampon haha

I have a close family.

I have no kids that I know of. I just borrow my niece's and nephews and give them back. Love them! My dogs are my kids.

I will always be there to cheer you up even if I have to make an azz out of myself to turn your frown upside down!

I like to go out and have fun and also love to make it a Netflix night. Comedies are my fav.

I love to cook, play pool, go to Vegas and I love the river!

If your looking for a booty call... Click the back button, thanks

Anything else, well just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as the company is great... anything will be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliKristi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs