Itsgonnabagoodtime: ...On a gravy train with biscuit wheels...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Itsgonnabagoodtime wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Work with Wild Life

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a well rounded guy, who enjoys good times. Not too much into the clubing anymore, but enjoy the simple excitments in my life. I enjoy being athletic and playing hockey during the winter, golf during the summer. Outdoor activities I definitly enjoy.My favourite teams are the Flames and Stamps. Music is an interest of mine, mostly country but do enjoy pretty much all types with rock and blues being right up there .Love Johnny Cash and ACDC. Can play a little but love to have the tunes cranked. I am looking for a lady with morals as well as a grasp of what is actually important in life Someone that is honest,smart, and funny . Can hold a conversation without checking there phone, and knows who they are. A women that is bold and not afraid to be themselves.You have to be able to laugh at your self and take things as they come. Ive been told i am a pretty funny guy and am noy afraid to put myself out there. If you really want to know anything just ask, I dont like these things. You cant really judge a person until you meet them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Itsgonnabagoodtime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75