thcuser: No one knows what time will bring
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pomona, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
thcuser is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
i am looking for a relationship. I dont want ro play games with tou so please dont do it with me. I like the random calls and texts, and who doesn't love attention ,i like to go with the flow. i'm here to find someone who i can create something with . I do not drink . i do smoke cigars occasionally . i like to go catch a movie or find a nice spot to chill or hit the beach , listen to some music, or just chill at home with each other . on sundays church is a must for me with you or without .i also do some volunteer work. so I keep myself busy. if you would like to have a good man here I am..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
have some coffee or a nice lunch somewhere. talk and get to know each other and if we click i'm open o suggestions

Mail Settings
To send a message to thcuser you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.