ryan-r: No use for a headline
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Social circle, Georgia
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ryan-r is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I work in medical information technology. I'm responsible for sales, marketing, and implementations.

i'm renovating a 100 year old cottage, and i enjoy shopping for antiques. i really enjoy the victorian aesthetic in fashion, architecture, and furniture. i also enjoy exploring small towns in rural georgia.

i like watching movies, particularly older black and white movies. I don't go to see movies in theaters that often. I do like going to the drive in sometimes.

i like to have afternoon tea time. I also enjoy hot chocolate, and the occasional wine, beer, or mixed drink. However, i'm not really a heavy drinker.

I play guitar, and i'm always interested in meeting new musicians. I enjoy making music videos for youtube, but that's on hold for now until i can get some better recording equipment.

I'm a christian and i spend time helping out at my church. I'm the assistant sunday school teacher for my class, and i lead a wednesday night small group for middle school guys.

I'm looking for a stable woman who has established herself, or is taking steps to better herself. I would prefer someone who's towards the end of their undergraduate program, in grad school, or has already graduated. Otherwise, someone who has a good job or at least has a career plan.

I prefer someone who is relatively calm and even-tempered or serious. There's nothing wrong with being funny or silly on occasion, but hyperactivity tends to make me nervous.

My faith is important to me, so i would prefer someone who is chrisitan or jewish. If you are on the fence about religion, that's fine also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not really a dinner and a movie type. i'm more into hanging out and having a cup of coffee, or somewhere quiet and low-key so we can talk. i do enjoy going out dancing on occasion, but that's not really a good first date type of thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ryan-r you MUST meet the following criteria: