anto1970: Honest and with a great sense of humour
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rome, Lazio
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
anto1970 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
International trade and development

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
Foreign born Italian. Raised in India, Canada, Ireland and South Africa due to father's work as Italian trade commissioner. Down to earth with a good sense of humour. Genuine, honest and open minded.

Interests include sports, theatre, opera, music, cinema, art exibitions, animals, traveling, sea and mountain. I also like being informed about local and global politics and economy.

Would like to make new friends and meet someone special. Open to starting a new relationship.

I seriously warn scammers or women with fake profiles or fake pictures to not dare get in touch with me. Also will not answer to women without pictures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dinner in a good restaurant. If that's too formal then a nice walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anto1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.