u219ddl: Bait is on the hook!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redding, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
u219ddl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Preschool Aide/ Day care provider

Santa Cruz Beach Sept. 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me.... I am dedicated to keeping myself fit and active. I am a person who likes to do things for others and am most happiest doing that. I don't have any kids but I care for many who I get to send home at the end of the day.... If I want to. I love camping, hiking, kayaking, the lake, and going to the gym. I'm up for pretty much anything.

I am loving, independent (to a point), funny, smart, and someone you can definitely take home to mom.

I like having bbqs with family and friends. I am a pretty good cook. I love cooking for people so I like to try many different recipes on them.

I am looking for someone that is funny, smart, likes to be social, likes going out and exploring different areas. I want someone who wants a relationship not a hook up. Hope you like what you read/see.... If not, good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Seems to me, just a meet and greet would be fun over coffee or a drink. If it turns into more, well then great. If not, at least you'll get to get out and do something. ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to u219ddl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps