Xenx: Seeking my sihaya
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oak harbor, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Xenx is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Tech Support

Lost the hair and scruff again.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I keep looking at my profile, wanting to re-write it. But, I hate writing these things. The goal is to sell yourself, and I'm definitely not a salesman. Alas, here it is anyway.

I'm a big computer nerd. I love building computers. Even if the process ends up becoming longer and more frustrating, it just ends up giving me a bigger sense of satisfaction.

I love games. Board games, card games, video games, D&D... I like to play whatever is new. I don't tend to tie myself down to any one type or title.

I love to watch movies, as well as anime. I also enjoy a reading a good book, or possibly manga. I've been to Sakura-con a couple times, but I always felt out of place. It's the crowds.

I love rock music, and like most everything. I don't MIND country and rap, but it isn't a preference. The biggest bands would be Korn, Metallica, Tool, Disturbed... and others along those lines.

I also like to just get out of the house. I just hate to do it alone. It could be something as simple as taking a walk or going to the movies. I just like spending time with people.

I'm a big kid at heart and that part of me will hopefully never change.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Xenx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.