KatieRose: Looking for somethin' good
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Soquel, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
KatieRose is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First of all I am not an upgraded member, so send me a message. I can't view who wants to meet me.

I love to go to festivals and concerts, whale watching, plays, musicals, dive bars, dancing, singing, hiking and well there is just too much to list here. I guess its easier for me to describe myself as very diverse person who loves meeting new people. I am open to doing new things as life is too short to just sit around doing the same old thang day in and day out!
I have a heart of gold and I am one of the most loyal, honest and reliable people you will ever meet. I am also very independent and will give most people a run for their money when I am challenged..lol
I am easy going for the most part, but by no means a push over. I am fun, out going, independent, adventurous. I am ready for new adventures and meeting new people that bring some spice into my life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's figure it out.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KatieRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.