SH7777: 100% REAL
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leicester, Massachusetts
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
SH7777 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
full time

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi There!! I enjoy being active, love the outdoors, hiking, biking, long walks, nature, dancing, cooking, dining out, day trips, trying new things and meeting new people....I am family oriented, honest, respectful, have a great sense of humor, enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews. Looking for guy with integrity and morals:) that is fun to be around....Any out there?


***NOTICE*** I do not give Plenty of Fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish that it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 -11 308-103 and the Rome statute).


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet out for a drink or dinner

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SH7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.