P_A_C_1971: I can't wait to meet you!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
P_A_C_1971 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! My name is Paul and I'm from Calgary (born and raised!). I'm single and currently not seeing anyone. I've never been married and I have no kids. I have a good job and I enjoy it. I'm 45 years old and have been told I can pass for younger but you'll have to be the judge of that! I have an athletic build (200 lbs) and I'm 6'3 tall. I'm completely open to any experiences that might come out of using POF, from just friends to a relationship.

In my spare time I like to workout and go to movies or out with friends on the weekend.

I love a sense of humor in a girl as well as a playful nature! I'd love to see a picture of you because I feel that there has to be some physical attraction involved.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from dinner and a movie to just sitting and talking at a pub or coffee shop.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to P_A_C_1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.