dannyyell77: “Big heart.”
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, ca, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
dannyyell77 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Therapist/Case Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very real, very busy Marriage and Family Therapy Intern. I recently obtained my Masters and now am completing my internship to gain my license. My family is very important and we all are very close (three sisters). I like reading, painting, and being busy. I enjoy learning of any kind and appreciate learning from others. I love the outdoors; I have been trying new things and am having a blast. I actually love hiking, camping, rock crawling. In the winter, I ski, snow shoe and if I can snow mobiling. I am very friendly once I open up, I am much better one on one then in a group. All my friends say that I chose the right profession to go into because by the end of a party I know every person's life stories and provide valid and sound advice. My mom feels that it is my eyes, that they are trustworthy and people feel that they can tell me anything. I also have a great smile according to many people. I am here to meet new people and hold no expectations. The guy for me is real, open minded, honest, funny, and must like animals and kids because I love them; but not sure if I want my own yet. Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like talking, so anything where I can get to know you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dannyyell77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs