jgys: I'm young at heart, honest, sincere and hope you are too
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Squamish, British Columbia
Details
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
jgys is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch



About John
Love the outdoors and a wide variety of activities. Open minded and honest and have little time for pretensious people. Not afraid of hard work and enjoy staying busy. Had a great career but ready to enjoy all that retirement has to offer. Like quite a variety of music with country being a favourite, dancing, movies, theatre etc. (not into heavy metal) Good sense of humour and like to laugh but not really good at telling jokes. Like exploring new places and adventure type of travel although a relaxed setting is quite desirable as well. It's a balance.
Love Mt. Biking, road riding, skiing, snowboarding, scuba diving, snorkelling, motorcycles etc. etc. so someone who also loves this type of activity is important. Not that the person has to participate in each of these but must at least be supportive of the other persons interests.
Like the city for some of the activities and amenities it provides but my heart lies in a much less congested environment.
Other facts, I guess we,d have to meet to find out if there is a connection or not.
Also don’t have the “meet me” so just send me a message ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual in a relaxed environment


Mail Settings
To send a message to jgys you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps