Cleve25: Still Looking For That Special Someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
St. louis, Missouri
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
Cleve25 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Math Professor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking to meet new people. I am looking for someone who can be a best friend.

I am currently a math teacher. I really enjoy working with college students, and I feel that is my calling.

I am working toward a PhD in Higher Education Administration.

I am trying to get back into good shape...I work out 2-4 times a week.

I am initially somewhat reserved, but I will open up much more easily once I feel comfortable, which should not take long. Most people like my sense of humor.

I am a practicing Catholic, and it is a strong foundation of who I am. However, I am open to the ideals of all other faiths. I believe that I should never judge anyone and should only judge people's actions, if that is possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm more than just a talker, so an activity such as bowling or miniature golf would be good. Billiards (even though I'm not very good), cornhole, and darts are always fun games to play. However, I do enjoy a good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cleve25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps