sterling407: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northshore and western mass., Massachusetts
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sterling407 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Production superintendent.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi. I am generally a little on the shy side until the ice is broken with someone new, but then I open right up. I am an honest person and the person I am looking must be as well. I like kidding around, being playful and smile most of time when I speak with people. I like being outside and rarely watch television. I enjoy long Sunday drives with no destination in mind and find it more enjoyable with someone special along.My ideal match is a simple unmaterialistic woman who has a sense of humor which will make me laugh. She should like the outdoors and be able to carry on a stimulating conversation. I would be interested in meeting a woman of character, who is hard working, has good values and takes care of her self.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a lot of fun. You know it when you do. Could be a nice dinner, walk on the beach or a cup of coffee, it's all about the company you are in.

Get the POF Mobile Apps