Jon197335: Hoping to find my someone amazing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
Jon197335 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer/Illustrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I think I've written so many different versions for my profile, they all seemed to say the same thing.

I'm a good-hearted, trusting person who tries to see the good in everyone. I'm like everyone else, seeking to meet someone who could I potentially be attracted too, develop a friendship that could lead to a relationship. I care about making someone happy and having chemistry in all(or most) aspects of life... Vice-versa of course.

I don't have set preferences about look and appearance, as it all depends on the person and if we click or not.

I don't want to put a "category" of what I am looking for(i.e-long term, marriage, close friendships...etc...) I'll be 42 at the end of May, so my priorities or desires have changed. I am not superficial, but attraction is important if I meet someone I wanted to be intimate with.And I would hope she would be attracted to me as well...Mutual attraction is usually a good start.

I am not looking to get married and have kids. Most women my age already have kids and don't want anymore. And that is fine...I'd prefer if you kids were teens, as I dated someone who had a very young son, and I got very attached...I don't want to feel that loss of attachment again.

Right now, it would be nice to meet someone I can talk too. Laugh at each other's humour...Basically, enjoy our time together and want to meet again...I have no expectations of meeting my soulmate, I'd be happy just meeting my attractive best friend...

If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to write.

Take care and best of luck.

P.S-If you message me, I will be flattered, but won't respond to messages like "Hi, what's up" or my favorite "Hi"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks...Relaxes the nerves if any...And, quick if the "date" is not going well.

In my experience, you tend to know right away if that person is for you...But, that's my experience...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jon197335 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.