blondie53: Looking for Mr Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wind gap, Pennsylvania
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
blondie53 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am pretty much a straight forward person. I will say what is on my mind. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who will stand beside me and accept me for who I am as I will him. I am not into games so if that is your plan I'm definatly not for you. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and likes. I enjoy a variety of things. I love to cook, take long drives to nowhere and then have fun when you get there. I love animals,as I have two dogs,& a cat. Adventure, music, dancing, football, the mountains to the beach. I can find beauty no matter where I go and fun no matter what I do especiallly if I am with the right person. I am a very devoted, sincere, caring woman who puts alot of emphasis on trust and honesty. Without these ingredients there is nothing to build on. I look forward to building a good foundation with the right person for a forever relationship. I like to have romantic evenings together at home or in a quite setting with good food, wine, and soft music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can relax, talk, and share interests. Coffee shop, Pub, whatever we both feel like doing. If there is the right chemistry a second date would be nice. We can go from there. Feelings have to be mutual for both. Relationships take two to make them work. Lets start with friends first.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondie53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.