iambalanced: Looking for Mr. balanced who loves animals
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hercules, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
iambalanced is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Hairdresser/owner/ also breed/show persian cats

Awards banquet Great freinds

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am cute, classy and spunky, I'm very out going. I have many things I am interested in. I love to cook, have small dinner parties, love a good movie, a hike on Mt. Tam. I travel often, and I'm great at planning many different things. Love James Taylor, Jazz. Going to a great concert outside with a wonderfully packed picnic basket. I also enjoy a quiet night at home watching tv. I have a chihuahua named Rue that I love to take on walks. Am very close to my dad and brother, and have family dinners on a regular basis. I'm busy but will always make time for people I care for. Also am looking for a men that's through with child support.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for an appetizer , or meeting for a cup of coffee in the early evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iambalanced you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps