simpleman43song: looking for a funloving outdoor type
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Statesboro, Georgia
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
simpleman43song isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Class Clown
maint. mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i enjoy camping, archery shooting,basically any outdoor activity.i enjoy hanging out with friends just goofing off.i like all types of music ,i do a little dj work outside of my regular job.i'm basically a good ole country boy with a big heart,who loves good conversation and loves to laugh and cut up.i also, enjoy long walks just holding hands and making the person your with feel special,because not alot of people do that these days.thanx for checking my profile,drop me a line maybe we can chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out have dinner and spending time getting to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to simpleman43song you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married