japanman31: Tall man with a fluffy dog
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
36 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
japanman31 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeff
One of the first things people ask when they meet me is "How tall are you?" so lets go ahead and get that out of the way. I'm 6'5"...yes, I played basketball, and yes, it's pretty much impossible to find jeans that fit.

I moved to Dallas in May from Orange County, CA. I really like it so far but am still getting used to the weather.

My mom would describe me as God's gift to all females. And my last girlfriend describes me as "a really sweet guy with his sh*t together who REALLY likes his ridiculous looking dog." I have to admit I like my dog more than some, maybe even most, people. Given I'm willing to admit that, I should probably add honest to my list qualities.

I'm looking to meet someone fun, confident, adventurous and has a good head on her shoulders. That's not too much to ask, is it?

P.S. I should have a picture with me in front of a mirror without my shirt on up soon so be sure to check back.


Get the POF Mobile Apps