jomcgee: Star Light Star Bright Where Is Mister Right?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sterling heights, Michigan
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
jomcgee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Mortgage Professional


dating
Napa 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I do my best in whatever life brings me and it has been pretty good. I'm an easy going, honest person, independent, responsible person. I like the outdoors, sports, laughing, playing euchre, doing projects around my house, having a good time with friends and family.

I enjoy going out to a local pub to have a beer and watch a sporting event but also don’t mind staying home.
I have a sense of humor and much sarcasm; I can be shy but warm up quickly.

I like to stay in shape and exercise regularly.

Communication, trust and honesty mean a lot to me in a relationship. I am looking for a fun, energetic, spontaneous, and responsible man who share the same traits.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jomcgee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps