Robin1223: Smile!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hilliard, Ohio
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Robin1223 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Robin
I would describe myself as fun, outgoing and the "life of the party" I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going out or just spending quiet time at home. I have a pool, so summer days and evenings are often spent around the pool or sitting by the fire. I also enjoy camping, fishing and boating.

I love the beach, I go to Holden Beach every summer...some times twice

I have a job, own my own home and own my own car. I am VERY drama free. Don't want or have time for drama in my life.

Please message me so we can chat! I look forward to hearing from you...thanks for looking ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks and good conversation


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Robin1223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps