seeingblind: Exploring Adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nyc area, New York
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
seeingblind is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
Hi everyone, thank you for stopping by my profile. I'd like to say that I think its important to get out there and meet people. Hopefully this site helps us all find what we are looking for. As for me, I like to be active. And I also like to take naps.lol I like to go to the gym and hang out with my family. Going out with friends is always a good time. I also like to eat, especially pizza. Whenever a new pizza place open up, I'm checking it out and getting a slice. I know this is a little vague, but before I start to ramble let's talk and find out more about each other. Good luck to everyone on here! Lets Go Mets, Jets, Rangers! I don't have the Meet Me feature. So if you just use that I'm unable to respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm open to meeting up for a casual drink/coffee or sitting down for a nice dinner. I have no problem taking the reigns and making the plans, but for a first date, I want the person Im meeting up with to be comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to seeingblind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps