Mike1010Ryan: What's on your mind?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Middle of nowhere, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Mike1010Ryan wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Student /oil and gas engineering

Middle June 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
I'm shy at first and don't know how to send the first message, so help me out. I am a laid back guy. I love to hang out with my friends and family! I work on the family farm(but live on my own in town) and also am a full time student trying to get my bachelor degree in Oil Engineering. I am actually a Scorpio but I can not change it. I'm pretty random.... Well, do you want to say we met at the bar? Or a Friend's wedding? If none of them, I'll tell everyone I met you on Craigslist in the Hooker section hahaha just kidding but we'll come up with something cool!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go watch the Cowboys or Rangers. Speedzone. Park. Stay at home, cookout, watch a movie. I'm open to suggestions as well!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mike1010Ryan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States