Little_Voice13: ¯\_(?)_/¯
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Little_Voice13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Yes I’m employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Alright, time to kickstart this thing again.

Special Skills:
Making inappropriate jokes when you least expect it
Bringing yummy snacks to gatherings
Helping little old ladies across the road
Rescuing puppies from burning buildings
Being on time. Mostly. I mean.....90-ish % of the time. I try.
Packing for trips. (Except when I fly southwest. Then I take advantage of those free checked bags!)

——


References* (more to come soon!)
"Her chocolate chip cookies are delicious!" -- Betty Crocker

"So fun at board games, even when she loses. Don't play Cards Against Humanity with her though, or she'll win!" -- Board Game Enthusiast

"I can always count on her when I have a medical case I can't solve." - House, M.D.

"She taught me how to use my crossbow." - Daryl Dixon




*References names have been changed. Slighty. Altered just a smidge. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation starters? Didn’t this used to say first date ideas?

-valuable zombie apocalypse skills
-favorite outdoor activities
-favorite indoor activities (*wink*)
-bucket list items
-road trips/vacations


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Little_Voice13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps