genuine4u75: I just want a gentleman!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Warren, New Jersey
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
genuine4u75 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Medical Biller

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Please be honest, sincere and actually want to meet up!

I'm an honest, sincere and decent person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy going out to dinner, good conversation, movies, comedy clubs, dancing, shopping and travel. My ideal match would be someone who has some similar characteristics as myself, but would have to be more assertive. It's so hard to find someone sincere. I really know how to treat a man right and be there for him. It's very important to have trust and communication in a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of an ideal first date would be getting to know each other over a nice dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to genuine4u75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke