ProjMgr73: Serious inquiries only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
ProjMgr73 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Project Manager - Engineering

an easy afternoon in Old Salem

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Rick
So first, my deal, go fish!

Seeking adventurous. Explore. Must love checking out dining cuisine, draft beer and wine, live music, comedy shows. Looking for down time with a girl with a super smile. No debby downers. If things progress or if just remain friends, let’s plan some dates and get away from the work week!

About me: being just an awesome Dad to my teen son. The important things: I own my own home, I'm a truck kind of guy, have an awesome career. Done, Some people would say I'm a pretty honest guy, genuine and reliable to name a few. I live by the Golden Rule.

As for a future relationship, I bring a lot to the table. Other than being financially secure as a part of a solid relationship, I want to also enhance the life of my significant other the most. I am a giver more than a taker. No frills, no drama. I am that guy you’d be proud to tell family and friends about.

But as far as a dating this past year, after a break up, I haven’t really devoted my time to finding someone. I decided a significant change was required in my life, I sold my home of 13 yrs. Bought a quaint place, with direct access to the Intracoastal Waterway. I have been dedicated to working on this renovation to get this pile of charcoal into a diamond! As you can see from one of my pics, the view out here is amazing - especially at night where the stars are so bright and all I hear in the background are the crashing waves. I love my home, and hope I could find someone who would enjoy it with me.

My dating goal is to find that girl who loves getting out on the water and living a hammock lifestyle or just sitting out on the back deck enjoy our stars and peacefulness. I want to get out on kayaks, buy a boat and cruise around the waterway. Looking to share a laid back lifestyle with the girl of my dreams.

So, if this sounds like you’d don’t be shy:.. I won’t bite, much. lol send me a message and see where we go from here.

Happy dating everyone! :-)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun for a first date... bowling, driving range, corn hole, shoot pool, batting cage,... I'm all about the experience of meeting someone new vs. an interview dinner date. Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to ProjMgr73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps