teaddybear: would love to find my babydoll
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pound, Virginia
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
teaddybear wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired


dating
7/11/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
this clearly ain't a work'n. I was looking for a serious relationship but there ain't no serious ladies out there. I would like to find someone to hang out with and do things with from time to time, no commitment expected. would be nice to find someone to work out with an fool around with. if ya want to know anything else ask. I am a Christian, I do love goin to Church an studying the Bible. southern gospel music is my favorite. my favorite singer is Elvis, my favorite female singer is Olivia Newton-John, favorite group is Abba. not into rap at all. I do love to go fishin but ain't been in yrs. after my dad passed I got rid of my trailor and moved back in with my mom taken care of her. I used to go rollerskating but way to big for that now but still hope'n someday to get enough weight off to skate again. if ya want to know more just ask. just realized I forgot mention that I am disabled.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet somewhere in public, talk a little, go to dinner somewhere, hopefully go to a movie or go walking or whatever just as long as both agree and have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to teaddybear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps