Age: 40
Age: 37
Long Term
BestEligible: Best Friends & Partners In Crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
BestEligible is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Nov 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an energetic, passionate, modern old-fashioned gentleman who on one hand is simple but on the other hand there is so much to me.

Previously lived at Yonge & Eglinton, work downtown, and recently moved to St. Lawrence Market, I'm definitely a big city urbanite who grew up in a small Northern Ontario city and haven't looked back. I like to get out there and experience what the city (and the world) has to offer and be a part of it!

When I had to choose what to take in school it was a choice between accounting and radio broadcasting. I'm definitely not your typical accountant. :) Love my job and have so many goals to take things to the next level. But always striving for balance between work and life since there are so many things I'm passionate about and there is a lot in this world to appreciate.

Warning: dancing can break out at anytime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Serious about meeting and not just chatting online. So let's plan a first date that's just right for us.