purpleorchid2008: Looking for my better half...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
68 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
purpleorchid2008 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources Manager

Me & Mr. Bear @ Yosemite

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Thanks for viewing my profile.

I am looking for a life companion to share my inner thoughts and aspiration with. A male partner with whom we can both share our daily experiences and our life. Hopefully, that special person will be someone with similar interests as mine and maybe enough that we have something in common, and different enough that we find each other interesting.

I am both financially and emotionally stable. I am energetic, down to earth, fun caring, kind, responsible and have an easy going personality. Yes, like most woman, I am the romantic type. I am an optimist. Since I come from a large family; you will find that I believe in good family value and personal responsibiltiies. I enjoy engaging in stimulating conversations, and can be a loyal and trusted friend. My friends would tell you that I have a good sense of humor. Successful in my career and liked by most people I interact with. I maintain a small cadre of very close friends. I have good friends dating back to when we were only babes in our twenties. While I love my job and the career I have had, I am no longer defining myself through that career. Living with much more balance these days, and hoping to find someone that will be my partner, my best friend to spend the next 30 years.

I hope I've piqued your interest and you are looking for "some" of the same qualities as me. If so, drop me an e-mail to say hello.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be somewhere comfortable and informal.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to purpleorchid2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke