Zoolander77: It takes 2 to make a thing go right...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
Zoolander77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there,

Let's keep this short and simple and leave some things for you to discover.

I'm a low-key, easy going guy. Looking to try POF as it's worked out for a couple friends of mine who've met their significant others on here and recommended it to me.

I live downtown and enjoy relaxing on the patio, cooking for friends and family on occasion, and playing a variety of sports, indoors and outdoors. I love to walk around exploring different parts of our great city and also travelling to see different countries. I'm a foodie at heart - I love trying different restaurants and types of food from all over the world.

If you enjoy travelling and the outdoors, value your friends and family, then we already have a lot in common! Let's try and connect!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zoolander77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.