jl650: Looking to live, laugh, and love :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Burlingame, California
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jl650 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Please enjoy the company of a tall woman :)

The self summary section, where there is a fine line between revealing just enough to leave you wanting more and over sharing.

The quick glimpse of me would reveal I am an easy going, loyal, compassionate, caffeine addict, beach loving woman. I enjoy traveling whether it's down to the beach to watch the waves crash or discovering new places that I haven't been too before.
I enjoy spending time with my friends which seems to be a general description that most people have.
What type of people am I attracted too? Those that are themselves and not afraid to show me that I am a priority, not an option. That have a sense of humor, life is brutal sometimes and life is indeed a lot more enjoyable with some smiles and laughter don't you think?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the connection and chemistry.