drupert01: I want fall in Love for the Rest of my Life.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
drupert01 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
This time I wonder what it feels like to find the one in this life
The one we all dream of, but dreams just aren't enough.

I really think its the woman who picks the man not the man that picks the woman.

I work out 5 days a week and least 3 days a week at Gold's gym. I lean towards Metaphysical as Spiritual Path. I mediate, Astral Projects and Our of Body work I have followed the Native American path for many years. I work in the High Tech Field. I also have a Military background also. I like herbs for healing and hands on healing. I feel I have a very eclectic background. Not looking for material things, but spiritual. I have my own money not looking for yours. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. Honest Independent looking for long-term relationship. I don't smoke so please be a non smoker.
I eat meat, but I am leaning towards being more vegetarian and maybe even going totally vegetarian. Need help eating more vegetarian and juicing. I am great listener and non judgmental.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think frist meeting I would like to meet in a coffee bar, or place where we can talk and relax. Having a good conversation over maybe teas or coffee would be lovely.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drupert01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke