StarGirl47: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calimesa, California
70 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
StarGirl47 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Took this photo today, June 19

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Donna
Today is November 21, 2014. By the end of January, I should be all moved to Southern California. I want to be close to two of my children and grand children.
I am looking for my "best friend." I love to do everything and try new things as well. I love most types of food and music. I am easy to get along with and have a positive attitude. I have a good heart and am giver by nature. I like to make people happy.
I have two dogs and a kitty. They keep me company and are very sweet animals.
Live, Love, Laugh and be Happy! We should all live life to the fullest… make the most of every new day. I am hoping to find a man to share my life with. I am getting tired of doing things alone. I like to play Texas Hold’em. I also like to travel, take long walks, go out to dinner, movies, etc. I am looking for a positive person that I can laugh with. None of us know how much time we have on this Earth, so why not enjoy every day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be going to a quiet restaurant and sit and talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StarGirl47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 73.

Get the POF Mobile Apps