bambi1966: Fishing for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East bay, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
bambi1966 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
events coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am 5'4" , I have light brown/ red & blonde Highlighted hair, and brown eyes. I enjoy cooking, the beach, sporting events, concerts, nights out on the town, or just a quiet evening at home. I can be the life of the party without being the center of attention. Looking to meet new people for friendship possibly more, you never know what the future holds....
Ideally someone funny, outgoing, responsible, handsome and easy going! No couch potatoes, and drama free PLEASE!
I have two little boys - 10 & 8 yrs old and am looking to meet someone who likes and enjoys kids as much as I do. My last relationship was very lonely, I may as well have been single.;-) And now I am... Life is too short not to enjoy it. With that being said, let's go out and have some fun! If your the type of man that can make me feel special, say hello. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a little food, a little drink, a little music, and a lot of chat to get to know my date. Either fun in the sun or watching a sunset.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bambi1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.