MELMEL10: Looking for a great it you??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
MELMEL10 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

March 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, It's that time to update my info.....I'm just an average, normal girl trying to meet someone nice. I really haven't had time to invest in a relationship in the past, but I am now ready to settle down and share my life with. I like to watch sports, baseball is probably my favorite, just because my daughter played softball and it means summer time!! I love watching the Steelers, however, I'm not a fan of the cold weather, so a sports bar it is for me!!

I like to see live bands, again, i'm not picky on music, but I'm a DVE kinda girl. I have lots of projects at my house, so I don't mind hanging at home, just relaxing and doing things to keep me busy. I don't really watch a lot of movies, just because I don't have the time. But I love a good comedy!!

I'm looking for someone to experience new things with....I would love to go camping, spend some time outdoors...I'm just waiting for someone to say "hey, we're gonna do ......(this) today"...and I'm in...

Love to hear from ya...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MELMEL10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States