kmcnyc: Hi. it's great to be here :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
kmcnyc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very warm and friendly person. I would say I am passionate about what I do. I am a very productive person. My passion is running and fitness. So it means I'm in great shape. I also coach runners. Music and guitar playing are some of favorite things. Sometimes I think I can cook.I can hold a conversation and talk about anything. Seriously. I like to make up my own stupid jokes. I have a sense of humor :) I'd like a woman that appreciates great pizza and great works of art. Let's here about you! What are you like?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An agreed upon place where we could take a few minutes to break the ice, then get something to eat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmcnyc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps