Age: 33
Long Term
lovlylindsey: Single mom looking for a honest man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
lovlylindsey is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Preschool Teacher


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mom looking to meet a nice guy... I am a preschool teacher and love kids... I have a lot of patience... I am very into spending time with my family and friends because they are a big part of my life... I love to spend time going to the beach or going boating... I am a big movie fan but don't get to go as often as I would like... Most of all I am just me and if you are interested in knowing more feel free to send me a message and just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a big dater... I don't get alot of time to date... I am generally nervous so I look for something casual... I love Starbucks... I guess my ideal first date would be to meet for a drink there and see where things go... I think that a first date is a good time to talk and get to know one another on casual basis... It could be quick or is could be long... Who knows? There is no need to put a time on it... When I go on a first date it is just a begining to a mutual friendship, there are no expectations... I believe that a friendship is the most important thing in a relationship so let's start somewhere... If you are interested drop me a message...

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovlylindsey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps