650vibrator: something that feels right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Beavertown, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
650vibrator isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
owner operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im a 42 year old truck driver. been doing it for 21 years. i like to fish, go camping, ride motorcycle, play guitar. i love classic and hard rock and roll. i have an ultralight airplane{it needs put together}. cant wait for that. im an avid collector of movies. i enjoy the outdoors. the changes of the seasons. the mountains. interested in finding someone that has some similar interests to my own, with a good head on her shoulders. no headcases need apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would really like to go on a carriage trip around central park in new york city. enjoy a fine meal. then a helicopter ride over manhattan at night. if thats not an option at the time. maybe wed go to her place and id cook us dinner then, out for a movie or a little dancing. or a long slow trip across the mountain. get to take in all the wildlife, and get to know each other. a whitewater rafting trip for the day. maybe some horseback riding on the mountain.

Get the POF Mobile Apps