The One 4 U: Looking for a better half
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
The One 4 U is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob
Courier & DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a decent guy looking for a decent girl, to fall in love with! I am an honest, sincere and laid back person who will do or try just about anything. I am a great, open communicator because I believe that no relationship will work with out it! I like to go with the flow and enjoy my time with my friends, family and of course my non existent better half! These are all the biggest things in my life and as long as they are ok, then i am too! Music is very big in my life, due to my work. U2 is my all time favorite but I will listen to anything! Drop me a line and I will tell u anything u want over a Tim Hortons coffee!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date depends on my date! The biggest thing for me is to drop her off happy and anticipating the next time we meet! I would be willing to do whatever I could to make that happen and give her a very memorable first date! After I get to know u informally over a cup or coffee or something, then we could figure something out that would make u happy on our formal, first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to The One 4 U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75