Keitherweether: looking for country girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville, California
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Keitherweether is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business man

Luke the duke

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
some about me. I am adventurous, spontaneous, humorous, witty ,unconventional, romantic,and faithful. I like to go boating , ride quads, hiking, traveling,horse back riding go to the beach and the river,antiquing, shopping , camping, dining out, entertaining, wine tasting, hanging out with family or friends. I am a country boy and city boy, but I love the country more. I love to be outside in the sunshine doing whatever is fun. I have a house in the country were I like to play and work I am looking for my soul mate that likes the country life too. I have quads and boats and lots of toys to have summer fun with and a few animals too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as dating I like to take it slow and learn who you are. Maybe eat lunch and go shopping for shoes LOL !

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keitherweether you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.