pretty-eyez: New to San Diego mid me around?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
pretty-eyez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

October, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michelle
I LOVE LIFE! I am a POSITIVE PERSON who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest. I love the outdoors and snuggling with someone watching a movie. I wake each new day thankful God has given it to me and embrace it wholeheartedly looking for new and exciting ways to make someone else smile. I always find my rainbow in any cloud. Life is what YOU make of it and I intend on making it the best I can for everyone around me. All in all, I like turning frowns upside down with a touch of mischievous fun. I am a good ole' country gal who can look classy in a dress and cute as a bug in a pair of jeans and my mans ole' shirt. I am very family oriented and close to my family. I enjoy anything from the outdoors and doing things as camping or hiking to dressing up for the theater or dining out. I can play and get dirty with the best of 'em without worrying about messin up my hair or makeup (as I tend to wear very little). I am very simple and enjoy the finer things in life; love, romance, holding hands, fireplaces, hot tubs, and a good massage. I'm a giver and love finding new ways to make those in my life feel loved, appreciated, and never taken for granted. I enjoy just sharing quiet time together.

Beauty is within me and I would love to share that with someone who can see all those valuable qualities in me. While I will admit that I'm easy going and make friends easily and quickly, I do NOT however, open up my innermost "intimate" side, that side of me that makes me vulnerable with my heart or my body, with just anyone or everyone. For me, that is special and when I share that side of myself with someone, it is because they too are very special to me. Its a special part of me that is worth being patient for. Lastly, I am someone you can be proud to take home to your mother knowing she will welcome me too, introduce to your friends or colleagues without having to worry about embarrassment, and yet, the same someone who will keep you hopping wondering what is coming next and looking forward to it.

My ideal match will be someone to share life's adventures with but also likes the stability of something true and solid. Someone who is not going to run at the first sign of trouble and who understands that a relationship is built on give and take and not always in equal amounts. He is fun with a great sense of humor who is passionate about life and making the best out of it. Someone with a cute personality, even goofy is acceptable at times. He will be ONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO HAVE SOMEONE LOVE HIM OR BE WILLING TO LEARN (if he has never experienced the absolute joy that only a true unconditional love can bring) AND SOMEONE WHO IS WILLING TO SHOW AND TEACH ME HOW TO BE LOVED IN RETURN. Being loved is something to be treasured and NEVER taken for granted. I am a very giving person and love to make the man in my life feel special. He will smile back when he catches me smiling at him for no reason at all. He should be someone that smiles when he finds me staring at him, thanking God quietly for all that he has brought to my life. He has to live to laugh and love to play; romance, and love to be romanced. He will catch me off guard and make me laugh. Be strong enough to make me feel safe, yet gentle enough to run his hand gently over my face; know when to take control of the situation and when it is best to let go of all of his control, even if only for a minute. Someone good with children, although my son is 25 living in his own, & my daughter is 18 year old and has moved on her own for college, I still am actively involved in their lives and spend time with them. I have been blessed lately with my first grandchild, a baby girl born in June, and I plan to be involved with her as well with my son. He is someone kind to the elderly, respecting their knowledge, even if it is fading now. Someone who knows that jealousy is a wasted emotion and it only destroys those around you. He is secure in himself and in me. I would enjoy someone who likes to go out and do just about anything, as I am always up to trying new things, but also likes to cuddle up on the couch just watching a movie or snuggling by a fire or under a blanket. One who likes being cared for and appreciated is a must. Basically, just a nice guy, someone who will be my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back, easy going atmosphere in a quaint, quiet spot in order to be able to talk and get to know one another.

Share a picnic under the tree, wrestling for the last piece of watermelon.. or perhaps playing a friendly competition arcade game or putt putt?

Since I am a new empty nester, I look forward to seeing new places and experiencing new things.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pretty-eyez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps