buffalojim: am in relationship, met here ...good luck to all..
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
W.n.y., New York
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
buffalojim is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
state worker-trader-stocks

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Birds  

About Me
I'm looking to meet someone special.I love to laugh and have fun!!I've been told I'm the life of the party:Hey just so it's clear I am 45--but I feel 35 :) !!!
I like to kid around a lot and hate to be bored I want to meet someone nice!!also if we don't click romance-wise we can always be pals.So let's get together and do lunch and see where it goes??You can never have too many friends!! I'm not the jealous type and I'm always busy!!I work hard but play harder!!Life is too short---Have Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!utube-fan check out LOREENA MCKENNIT---mummers dance!!!Similar to ennia

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would meet for happy hour and have a few drinks and get to know each other.Check each other out But most importantly see if we click!!See if sparks fly!!If not we could just like each other as buds--nothing wrong with that!!