AnnelieseGrace: Smile - it's contagious!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AnnelieseGrace is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Healthcare Professional

Winter 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Dating seems to be an exercise in getting to know yourself as much as the other person.

What I have learned so far: Slower is better. I dislike texting. Angry profiles are a turn off. I actually like walks and napping on the beach. With a bottle of wine -- even better. Never underestimate the power of intuition. Compatibility and chemistry is a rare combination to be cherished. Don't be fooled by the packaging. Sometimes the best response is to smile and say nothing. Worrying about whether this is going to work or not, suffocates any chance that may have existed. I would rather be alone than with the wrong person. Despite heartache, it is still better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all. The world is unfolding as it should, if it is meant to be, it will be. Enjoy the journey.

If you love something set it free….

About me: Divorced, single mother of grown-up children - both no longer at home--so strange! I have been blessed with two beautiful children, if you already have children, or not--that's great--it is not my desire to have anymore.

While I believe in God, I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I also consider myself to be very open minded with regard to the beliefs of others. Therefore, I truly believe in the value of all people regardless of our differences.

I am a medical professional, graduated from PLU....

My taste in music is extensive and varied--jazz, country, R%B, Indian lounge music, rap, World beat, Southern Rock--and some alternative rock--98.7 out of LA. I can usually find something I like and dislike in every genre.

I strive for a vegen lifestyle....often failing miserably!

Likes: dancing (salsa), movies, books, music, day hikes, wine tasting, tea--especially lavender. Chatting over drinks on the patio while exploring a beautiful sunset, farmer's market on a sunny day. Visiting San Diego and falling in love with the sound of the ocean - every time!

About you: You are kind. You understand and value intuition. You must understand that diversity only enhances our society. You not only WANT to share your life with just one woman, you are capable of doing so.

I do not do well with ambiguity or half-truths or evasiveness. I like stability and do not lose sleep seeking it. I have created a stable life and am seeking the same. Authentic friendship is a requirement. I am seeking open, honest connections, wanting to develop relationships that feel mutually safe to be who we are, really sharing lives. Along with desire, it takes a really long time to develop something special. Until then, let's enjoy getting to know each other.

My Current Life: I work 5 days a week 'til 1430. Occasionally I meet up with my 'best girls' and dance (salsa) somewhere because I love the art of dance, to escape into the music--it is a sport that is a really good part of my life. In between, I see my children when I can, visit my friends, and fill my life with a balance between down time and exploring the awesome things all around---my taste in things to do is just as varied as my taste in music-a little bit of everything once in awhile, but not too much of one thing all the time. That being said, I am not much of a sports fan, nor do I have an affection for race cars nor motorcycles and camping for me, is one night, sleeping close enough to hear the waves with a warm shower very near. I am a grad student. My studies started with Transpersonal Psychology at Sofia University, and now have migrated to an EMBA program.

As much as I love the city, rich in culture, my children laugh and shake their heads on a regular basis--you can take the girl out of South Dakota, but you can't take South Dakota out of the girl… Of anyone in this world, they probably know me best---I seem to see the world through glasses with a very wide lens. In their words, I am "just not like other moms".

A very wise person shared with me the necessities for successful relationships, I take it to heart:

1 - desire for commitment
2 - kindness
3 - mutual attraction
4 - paths journeying toward the same destinations

Finding that someone seems challenging, if you are still reading, and still have some interest, let's meet.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting you in person--great conversation leading to a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AnnelieseGrace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.