maxxi10: Simply Say Hello!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coconut creek, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
maxxi10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
If you have patience, and can tolerate my sometimes noisy pride and joy, Coco the parrot, then you're ahead of the game!

About me: I work as an Executive Assistant to a Chief Medical Officer/Sr. VP., and have worked in the corporate world all my life. I come from a very functional family. My parents, very happily, spent 61 years of their lives together as husband and wife.

I enjoy rather simple things, like arts & crafts shows, outdoor days in the cooler weather, intimate dining (in or out), museums, galleries, movies. I like the kind of man who has confidence, intelligence, and who is a professional type with class. Chemistry most definitely has to be there. It would be nice if he takes care of himself and pretty much lives a healthy lifestyle, but he does not have to be a fitness fanatic. I stay in shape by eating a healthy, low-fat diet (vegetarian, but I do eat seafood), and getting in several workouts a week, primarily Pilates and aerobic training. You should know, I DO NOT LIKE MOTORCYCLES OR MUSTACHES, NOR DO I DATE SMOKERS. I'm not concerned with your religion, as long as there is mutual respect. I'm more concerned with the kind of person someone is.

Please don't write to me just to say "it's too bad I'm not your type." No need to waste time on either part.

If you are recently divorced or just out of a relationship and not emotionally available, please respect the fact that our heads will be in two different places. I am not looking for just a physical fling or occasional date. It would be nice if he is not afraid of becoming involved, and knows he wants a future with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from coffee on a Sunday morning, to dinner or a glass of wine on a Saturday night, or lunch in between!

Mail Settings
To send a message to maxxi10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps